Day 22: bloggety blog blog blog

Introduce us to 5 blogs you read on the regular, and tell us why!

Here are the blogs I frequent:

1. Brene Brown’s Blog It is not updated as often, anymore. But I love her work as a social worker, as a woman, as a human being.

2. Ann Voskamp’s Blog I love the way she writes. I love her soul and how she accents her entries with photography. And how this entire blog exudes Jesus. I kind of want to be like her when I grow up.

3. Single Christian Girls This gal is hilarious. Just go. Don’t even ask questions.

4. Not Delieverable My friend, Aline, thought up of a blog where people can send letters that are not deliverable. It’s powerful.

5.The Photo Argus I follow this blog to be a better photographer. They’ve got tips that are not full of photograph-ese.

And of course:

Rain Journals Alice, my sweet forever sister, who is so talented behind the lens, she just inspires me to pick up my camera.
An Immeasureable Joy Jessica, from Georgia. Who I am convinced is my soul sister.
A Selfless Love my roomie from Kenya, Ebeth! Talented mom, photographer, wife, and lover of Jesus.
Bess’s Bag My new friend, Bess, who is too much fun.
I Will Bloom My new friend, Helen, who is an inspiring mom fighting for her and her children’s life.
The Non Linear Life One of the most transparent women I know, Tosin.
I Have Untold Beauty One of the most beautiful women I know, Lori.
Sculpture Shop Rumours My brother from another mother, Charles, will seriously speak truth in your life.

 

 

Hope it inspires you the way it inspires me!

 

Brave Love Blog

One Comment Add yours

  1. iwillbloom says:

    Hia, have been very busy so have had very little time to browse blogs 😦 Love the blogs you recommend, especially the Undeliverable idea. Thanks for the recommendations. And thank you for mentioning me – much appreciated…I’m very humbled. Thank you xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

