11-20

11. Love love love this ring that I bought from Etsy.

 

12. Codeine induced sleep

13. Friends marathon 

14. Empty house

15. Friends crashing our pad and feeling at home 

16. The curtains for the windows by our front door. I can now walk around in pajamas and not feel like a creeper can look through the window.

17. Birthday wishes for spiritual brothers and the beautiful blessing of walking another year with him! (Happy birthday, broel!)

18. Naps naps naps

19. Friends who have checked in, whether they knew about circumstances or not.

20. Random medical supplies found because my parents are both nurses. Hooray for medical tape and gauze!

And with that, the work week is half done!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I don’t know why this made me cry, but I love it. I love you.

    Like

    1. Love you đŸ‘­

      Like

Leave a Reply

