21-30

21. Post its of love notes found on the corner of my desk

22. Being told that I was missed by coworkers after missing one day of work.

23. The way the ice clinks in my glass when I get a refreshing drink

24. Two hour conversations with my best friend

25. My bed after an exhausting day

26. Freshly cut grass, so neat and trim

  

27. Conflict: it will either make a relationship or break it. In this case, it continues to define it

28. Packages in the mail

29. Being told by a patient, who does not know I am a Christian, that I am representing Jesus at my job.  

30. The sweet realization that my story is something our Creator knit together. It’s not something to be ashamed of. It’s something to be proud of.

Gratitude can transform common days into thanksgivings, turn routine jobs into joy, and change ordinary opportunities into blessings.
William Arthur Ward

Leave a Reply

