67-77

67. Sleeping in!  

68. Finding street parking downtown when it is hard to find parking downtown. 

69. Catching up with a sister who has known me the majority of our lives. She knows all the good and all the bad. And still loves me (love you, Tey!)    

70. Getting really good customer service in crowded restaurants. (Big ups Breakfast Klub. Especially you, Jewel) 

71. Dragon Dictation. It’s a life saver for my chart notes.  

72. Bed sessions with Katie. Even though my floor is covered with laundry. 

73. Candle light dining room sessions because the electricity went out     

74. My mother’s love for these dogs is the sweetest.  

  

75. My mother and her heart 

76.  The rain. Flood warning and all 

77. This beauty

Leave a Reply

