The Colorful Life: Week 4

The first quarter of the year is done. It went by so fast. I remember thinking, “Didn’t I just see the ‘It’s gonna be MAY’ memes, yesterday?” Turns out it was last year.

That Ferris Beuller quote could not be more true. “Life moves pretty fast. If you don’t stop and look around for awhile, you could miss it.”

Though my procrastination and busy schedule have only put me in a space where I have shared up to week 4 of 2016; doing this has been sweet because it allows me to reminisce on all the Lord has done, so far.

And yet, though I am taking at least one picture a day, it’s still such a glimpse of what God does every day. Doesn’t that blow your mind?

One of my favorite shots for this week is my friend Joseph being baptized earlier this year. This photograph speaks a million words. Such a triumph!

Alas, Week 4 is here.

Next up: February

 

Leave a Reply

